Reviews

9.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.5
Property location
9.7
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.9
Value
9.2

Reviews

    hila
    il

    Review score

    10
    8 November 2017

    Super recommended

    Great host, wonderful place
    Thomas
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Olga
    ru

    Review score

    9.6
    9 October 2017
    Fantastic location, view, comfort, good WiFI
    Gabor81
    hu

    Review score

    10
    23 September 2017
    Nothing.
    Everything.
    Tania H.
    de

    Review score

    10
    23 August 2017

    Wonderful stay

    Everything was perfect, we stayed for a week and wished we could've stayed longer. Location was excellent for hiking, bathing and exploring the island of Flores. Very good restaurants close by and also a mini and supermaket. The accomodation is very comfortable and we loved having a small garden just for ourselves and being able to eat in the terrace most of the times.
    Pierre
    be

    Review score

    9.6
    15 August 2017

    Geographically very well situated with an excellent ratio quality/price

    The geographical situation, near a very nice village with wonderfull ocean and waterfall views, next to a nice "Zona Balnear". The kindness of the owner.
    Edda
    nl

    Review score

    10
    11 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ch

    Review score

    9.2
    28 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Monika
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    23 July 2017

    Tranquility in the middle of nature paradise

    Nothing
    Located beautifully in the middle of nature. Very quiet and tranquil place. Cottage with small garden, tarrace, kitchen. Modern and clean. Still close enough to the village Faja Grande, which had good places to eat and natural swimming pools. Very close to all beautiful waterfalls and in the middle of the main west trail on the island. Just perfect! The owner is very polite, helpful and gave us more than enough information about possible walking trails.
    Gideon
    nl

    Review score

    10
    23 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marina
    ua

    Review score

    10
    28 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    22 June 2017

    Relaxing appartments, great host, beautiful island

    The weather was not great (cloudy/foggy).
    Great appartments with own garden, and a porch with hammock. Great location on quiet place near a village, with some nice restaurants and water falls closeby (by car). Our host Ricardo was very friendly and helpful.
    Rui
    at

    Review score

    9.6
    17 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mirosław
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    14 May 2017

    Beautiful place on a far away island in the middle of the ocean

    Landlord Ricardo is very kind, helpful, flexible and outgoing. We liked the silence around and the coziness. It was also very clean and located in a very nice place.
    Hana
    cz

    Review score

    10
    13 May 2017

    Amazing!

    Subtle smell of humidity in the kitchen.
    Nice, spacious, well equipped and clean apartment in quiet location, view at the garden, terrace and hammock. We wish we could stay longer.
    Luis
    hk

    Review score

    10
    10 April 2017
    Excellent facilities in the best location of ilha das Flores. Plus a very good service. Ideal place for relaxing and enjoy the nature
    jihye hah
    kr

    Review score

    9.2
    28 January 2017

    Eco turismo if you are in flores!

    Because of raining every day, house is humid. That causes some bad fragrance and i feels like the bed a little wet.
    Everything! Ricardo is so kind and helps me in every way he can. Faja grande in which this house is located is the best village in flores island in terms of relaxing, driving and staying taking a rest.
    Audrey
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    10 December 2016

    We loved it here and would like to return.

    Ricardo was friendly and helpful. Our cabin was lovely and well laid out. The location was also excellent.
    michael
    gb

    Review score

    10
    26 October 2016

    Flawless in Flores

    Ricardo was extremely helpful, pointing out great local walks and facilities. The location was great for exploring the island on foot and with my hire car.
    Bettina
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    16 October 2016

    Ideal place to relax and discover the island

    Everything was perfect: Very friendly and helpful owner, comfortable, clean and perfect equipped appartment, a lot of space inside and outside, nice garden and a great location. We´d love to come back.
Loading reviews