This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.5
Property location
9.7
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.9
Value
9.2
Reviews
    hila
    il
    10
    8 November 2017
    Super recommended
    Great host, wonderful place
    Thomas
    gb
    10
    17 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Olga
    ru
    9.6
    9 October 2017
    Fantastic location, view, comfort, good WiFI
    Gabor81
    hu
    10
    23 September 2017
    Nothing.
    Everything.
    Tania H.
    de
    10
    23 August 2017
    Wonderful stay
    Everything was perfect, we stayed for a week and wished we could've stayed longer. Location was excellent for hiking, bathing and exploring the island of Flores. Very good restaurants close by and also a mini and supermaket. The accomodation is very comfortable and we loved having a small garden just for ourselves and being able to eat in the terrace most of the times.
    Pierre
    be
    9.6
    15 August 2017
    Geographically very well situated with an excellent ratio quality/price
    The geographical situation, near a very nice village with wonderfull ocean and waterfall views, next to a nice "Zona Balnear". The kindness of the owner.
    Edda
    nl
    10
    11 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ch
    9.2
    28 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Monika
    nl
    9.6
    23 July 2017
    Tranquility in the middle of nature paradise
    Nothing
    Located beautifully in the middle of nature. Very quiet and tranquil place. Cottage with small garden, tarrace, kitchen. Modern and clean. Still close enough to the village Faja Grande, which had good places to eat and natural swimming pools. Very close to all beautiful waterfalls and in the middle of the main west trail on the island. Just perfect! The owner is very polite, helpful and gave us more than enough information about possible walking trails.
    Gideon
    nl
    10
    23 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marina
    ua
    10
    28 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl
    9.6
    22 June 2017
    Relaxing appartments, great host, beautiful island
    The weather was not great (cloudy/foggy).
    Great appartments with own garden, and a porch with hammock. Great location on quiet place near a village, with some nice restaurants and water falls closeby (by car). Our host Ricardo was very friendly and helpful.
    Rui
    at
    9.6
    17 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mirosław
    pl
    9.6
    14 May 2017
    Beautiful place on a far away island in the middle of the ocean
    Landlord Ricardo is very kind, helpful, flexible and outgoing. We liked the silence around and the coziness. It was also very clean and located in a very nice place.
    Hana
    cz
    10
    13 May 2017
    Amazing!
    Subtle smell of humidity in the kitchen.
    Nice, spacious, well equipped and clean apartment in quiet location, view at the garden, terrace and hammock. We wish we could stay longer.
    Luis
    hk
    10
    10 April 2017
    Excellent facilities in the best location of ilha das Flores. Plus a very good service. Ideal place for relaxing and enjoy the nature
    jihye hah
    kr
    9.2
    28 January 2017
    Eco turismo if you are in flores!
    Because of raining every day, house is humid. That causes some bad fragrance and i feels like the bed a little wet.
    Everything! Ricardo is so kind and helps me in every way he can. Faja grande in which this house is located is the best village in flores island in terms of relaxing, driving and staying taking a rest.
    Audrey
    ca
    9.6
    10 December 2016
    We loved it here and would like to return.
    Ricardo was friendly and helpful. Our cabin was lovely and well laid out. The location was also excellent.
    michael
    gb
    10
    26 October 2016
    Flawless in Flores
    Ricardo was extremely helpful, pointing out great local walks and facilities. The location was great for exploring the island on foot and with my hire car.
    Bettina
    de
    9.6
    16 October 2016
    Ideal place to relax and discover the island
    Everything was perfect: Very friendly and helpful owner, comfortable, clean and perfect equipped appartment, a lot of space inside and outside, nice garden and a great location. We´d love to come back.
Loading reviews
Close